Uncle John’s Bathroom Reader Flush Fiction – FREE copy to lucky winner. Just leave a comment on my blog by May 1 for a chance to win.

You’ll laugh.  You’ll cry.  But remain seated and you won’t wet your pants.

For your enjoyment The Bathroom Readers Institute presents  Flush Fiction.  Yes, this is the sometimes hefty, often paperback book you have seen in your friends and relatives bathrooms.  Millions of copies have been sold.

My thrown-worthy contribution to the latest edition in the series is a piece titled Dead Man’s Float, a story about my late, great, beloved Dad.  He was an avid bathroom reader and a man of many talents with a great sense of humor.  I think he would have loved this book.  http://bathroomreader.com/homepage/flush-fiction/

So leave a comment.  A simple hi will work.   And if our granddaughter pulls your name from a repurposed Kleenex box on May 1st The Bathroom Institue will send you a copy of Flush Fiction hot of the press.

Sorry per publisher’s request the contest is only open to US residents.

Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

About sallybellerose

Author of The Girls Club, Bywater Press, spring 2011 http://amzn.to/apVqj1 writer gardener booklover
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Uncle John’s Bathroom Reader Flush Fiction – FREE copy to lucky winner. Just leave a comment on my blog by May 1 for a chance to win.

  1. Barrett says:

    H*** yeah, throw my name in the hopper. (don’t want to curse in front of a child…or your granddaughter.)

  2. I think you get two chances for making a pun Barret. My dad really did have a copy of this book. Thanks.

  3. LOL…Sally you crack me up…please add my name to the pot.

  4. plumcakes says:

    Sally, leave it to you for being a part of Flush Fiction. You are the best! Put me in the john.

  5. Will doL Love you guys. xx

  6. Sheila says:

    Hey – I am up for a chance at the Throne Tome! Thanks!

  7. sin suopis says:

    Hi. May I enter?

  8. Drumroll….and the winner is Plumcakes. I will send the address of the lucky winner to the publisher and you should receive your book in a few weeks. Congrats. Thanks for playing, ALL.

Leave a Reply

